Styling kolapuri 🌹

Hello fam 💕

Kolapuri has been my child obsession, I’ve always wanted to wear it in different ways and i think even you like kolapuri as much as i do 🤗Most of the Indian bloggers style their kolapuris as indo- western but here i have few ways that you can style it with🌹

I hope you guys will like it and get inspired. The first look is the most common one which is the indo-western look, kolapuris do look nice with a jeans and a kurta and I’ve paired mine with distressed jeans and a cotton kurta. 

The second look is a formal casual look with kolapuri, I’ve paired it with my favourite trouser and a collar shirt which makes your look formal and casual, I seriously love this look you can look really nice in this style 🌸 

The third look is coachella kind of inspired look with my kolapuri, I’ve styles it with a shorts , a plain white tee and a kimono.

This look is a more of a feminine side of style, i have paired it with my denim skirt and a sweatershirt. This look is cute and comfortable.

The last look is a indian look which is the original way of styling a kolapuri ❤️

Thank you all and sorry for few bad quality pictures because of some camera issues i had to use my phone for few pictures! 

Leave a Reply

