Foot wear 

 

I know , I know we all wanna look hot and gorgeous – especially when your crush is in the same colony but girls , why heels and make you die with pain rather than sneakers which you are more comfortable in 😊 I too wanna wear those hot heels and be someone around 20’s model but no ! If heels are not what you’ve been used to just put on those old skool sneakers and be how you are , trust me it’s much more pretty and reliable ; I still remember my freshers when all I was able to do was sit while my friends was dancing and enjoying – just to remind you pretty girls out there ; even sneakers can be hot 🔥

Leave a Reply

